hostmemory.blogg.se

How deep is your love song key
How deep is your love song key







how deep is your love song key

I want you to be my husband, and I want to be your wife. You have the voice of when a mockingbird sings. You are the moon that shimmers throughout my night. You are the gravity that holds me down in every way. You are the sun that shines brightly throughout my day. I lay in bed and wonder what the hell I’m doing hereĤ. I’m sick of feeling like this walked on rug thrown upon the floor. I know outside I’m smiling, It’s the face I fake for you,īut inside my soul is crying and there is nothing I can do. Turns out it’s a lie just like the smile I put on each and everyday. Sometimes I wish my dad was here, but to me, he’s not alive. There is so much hurt I feel, so much anger trapped inside. I lay in bed alone at night and wonder why I’m here. It is never prejudiced, it is color blind.ģ. It is hospitable, amazing at all times, and always kind. It is determined by how willing you are to open up and offer your trust. True love is measured by how deep you fallĪnd judged by how low you are willing to crawl So if you think these love poems speak what your heart feels, write it in your notes and whisper it in his ears. It doesn’t matter if it’s long or short, as long as it’s sincere and pure.Įxpression of love doesn’t always have to be grand, there is beauty in simplicity at times. The words from these poems will surely touch the very soul of your man. If you think men don’t cry, these love poems will prove you wrong. These romantic love poems also prove that men deserve to feel special every once in a while. It won’t just build up his confidence of having you in his life forever, but will also make him love you more than how much he loved you before. Through using these romantic love poems, you’ll be able to explain the strongest and sweetest side of your boyfriend or husband.

how deep is your love song key how deep is your love song key

They can also serve as an idea for you to start creating your own poems. These love poems are perfect to act as an alternative whenever you feel like your own words won’t suffice. Are you in the quest for creating something special for your boyfriend? Do you want to express your love for him through romantic love poems? Worry no more because we’re here to give you what you’ve been looking for.









How deep is your love song key